• Staff are currently aware of users being unable to register for the site; we are deeply sorry and working fast to help to fix it. Join the official MKB discord server here, make a support ticket, and provide your preferred email and username.
  • Donate to keep our site running in the future. For more information, click here
  • The Media Staff Team is recruiting and our applications are open! Check this thread for more details!
  • MarioKartBoards Media Outlets: YouTube // Twitch // 2nd Twitch // Twitter

MKW Mera

MeraTrak

CL Staff
Team
ξ | Bibba
Wiimmfi
3570-8301-4159
Mera/MeraTrak/BibbaTrak
(April 2019-Present)

Yo, it's me, your favorite bibba. I joined this community in 2019 after looking more into the game when I started playing offline at a friend's house in 2019. Ever since, I've been in and out of clans, making new friends, and having a wonderful time.

2019 was an interesting year, mostly because I was brand new to the community, and I was looking for places to war. I ended up looking at the clan threads on MKB, and not knowing any of the clans simply made me ask random clans if they were recruiting. I found out much later how good these clans were and that I was never gonna get in at my skill :ROFLMAO:. I started out playing on dolphin but that is a huge topic in itself so I'll save that for an entirely different section. Clan wise, I made my way into Dezerek Otaku, my first ever clan, and I instantly knew I wasn't going to fit in there very well (mostly because almost all of them were French), but I did make a couple friends that I still have today, (Alessio
Neemo